Contact Us

  • Head Office
  • Regional
  • Enquiry Form
Windhoek, Namibia

31 General Murtala Muhammed Avenue, Eros, Windhoek, Namibia

P.O. Box 25220, Windhoek, Namibia

+264 61 251 669



Type in the security code:

All correspondence from this form is treated as confidential.
If required we will respond to your query within 24 hours.

Johannesburg, South Africa

+27 11 258 8912



Lusaka, Zambia

+260 21 129 4494



Sao Paulo, Brazil

+55 11 2655 7301


Lubumbashi, DRC

+322 386 5109


connecting southern africa to the rest of the world
none found for 32


Bisey /Uirab

Board Chairperson

WC Dempsey


Willem Goeiemann

Ministry of Works & Transport

Susan Beukes

Ministry of Finance

Nehemia Nghishekwa

Ministry of Home Affairs & Immigration

Petrina Nakale

Ministry of Industrialisation, Trade and SME Development

Immanuel !Hanabeb


Johny Smith


Agostinho Victor

Municipality of Walvis Bay

Ali Ipinge

Road Fund Administration

Conrad Lutombi

Roads Authority

Pilar Veiga

Walvis Bay Port Users Association

Willie Prosser

Container Liners Operators Forum

Harald Schmidt

Namibian Logistics Association

Charity Mwiya

Namibian Chamber of Commerce & Industry

John Dias

Namibia Transporters Association